Contacts

Reach out to the Osmonauts

Thomas Bozza

Email: bozza@northwestern.edu

Phone: 847-467-2870

Sandeep Robert Datta
Email: srdatta@hms.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-734-7557

Alexander Fleischmann
Email: alexander_fleischmann@brown.edu

Phone: 401-863-3287

Kevin Franks
Email: franks@neuro.duke.edu

Phone: 919-684-3487

Richard Gerkin
Email: Richard.Gerkin@asu.edu

Phone: 267-519-4660

Alexei Koulakov

Email: koulakov@cshl.edu

Phone: 516-367-8470

Joel Mainland
Email: jmainland@monell.org

Phone: 267-519-4660

Dmitry Rinberg
Email: rinberg@nyu.edu

Phone: 646-501-4535

 

A BRAIN Initiative Research Team

Funded by NINDS U19NS112953

  • Twitter